“Curves and transparencies, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, SEPTEMBER”

$45.00

SATURDAY 25 SEPTEMBER: 10:00 AM CT (USA), 8:00 AM PT (USA), 11:00 AM ET (USA), Montreal & Toronto 11:00 hrs AM, London 16:00 hrs PM, 17:00 HRS South Africa.
Price : U$45
Duration: 3,5 hours.
Zoom: once you pay, you will receive a material list and the zoom link for the workshop.
Description:
In this workshop I will teach you how to make a mini quilt, which we will design from scratch. Then we will talk about Color Theory and how we can create a Transparency effect using color and fabrics.I will teach you how to cut fabrics with complex curved shapes and to sew these curved shapes by machine. You can be sure that this complete course will provide you with new techniques and color theory knowledge that will allows you feel confident designing, cutting and sewing complex curves shapes.
What you will need:
Good internet access. Have the Zoom app installed on your phone or iPad or computer. All levels. Sewing machine.

 

In stock

Category: