“Mixup Quilting, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, NOVEMBER 11”

$49.90

THURSDAY NOVEMBER 11 : 9:00 AM CT (USA), 7:00 AM PT (USA), 10:00 AM ET (USA), Montreal & Toronto 10:00 hrs AM, London 15:00 hrs PM, 17:00 HRS South Africa.
Price : U$ 49.9
Duration: 4 hours.
Zoom: once you pay, you will receive a material list and the zoom link for the workshop.
Description:

Mixup quilting is a class that you will love!

We will use walking foot quilting and hand quilting to add a new layer of interest in our quilts!

When you mix these two beautiful quilting techniques you have the possibility to add color, texture and movement to your creations.

During the workshop you will learn and practice different designs, so after the class you will have many options to quilt your unfinished projects!

Join me in this new class, where you will love to quilt your own quilts. All skill levels.

What you will need:
Good internet access. Have the Zoom app installed on your phone or iPad or computer. All levels. Sewing machine.

In stock

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Mixup Quilting, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, NOVEMBER 11””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment