BlogsLecturecolor

When starting a new quilt, do you struggle with choosing colors? Do you often wonder, “Will these colors look good together?”

The International Quilters Guild is proud to sponsor Carolina Oneto in a vitual lecture about effectively using color in quilts. 

In this lecture, Carolina will talk about color theory and how we as quilters can create a color palette following 4 simple steps. Her lecture includes a trunk show and time for questions.

Date: Monday, March 29, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific (US Time Zones). Convert to your timezone here
Method: Zoom (instructions for logging on will be sent to you)
Cost: $25 USD

If you are interested in Register for this lecture, click here